Sheffield United Girls U14 Whites
Tue 19th Jun 2018 @ 18:12:56 (454 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

Sheffield United Girls U14 Whites are looking for additional players for the 2018/19 season. Girls will need to be in Y9 in September. We currently train Wednesday evenings and have open trials Saturday 23rd June 9.30-10.30 at Sheff Utd Academy. All abilities welcome. If interested please contact Laura on 07900111316

Players must not be registered with any SHGCL Team

Share this ...


Other News

Lionesses to Host Sweden in Rotherham
Wed 10th Oct @ 09:39:28 (329 Views)


Player Profiles/Photos
Tue 9th Oct @ 07:21:27 (1,103 Views)


Worksop Town Juniors U15's Girls
Fri 5th Oct @ 08:31:31 (1,046 Views)


CPD Roadshow - Coaches working within the Female Game
Tue 18th Sep @ 08:12:05 (354 Views)


Good hygiene for sport and physical activity
Tue 18th Sep @ 08:07:48 (225 Views)


Huddersfield Town Foundation Girls Player Development Centre
Tue 18th Sep @ 08:02:35 (331 Views)


Girls U8 Development Festivals
Fri 31st Aug @ 10:28:29 (360 Views)


Wickersley Youth U14
Fri 24th Aug @ 17:08:40 (995 Views)


Chesterfield Ladies FC are recruiting!
Tue 31st Jul @ 08:20:47 (1,229 Views)


Rotherham United Whitehill U18 Reds
Thu 26th Jul @ 09:24:48 (375 Views)


Tournaments


Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

The Sheffield And Hallamshire Women And Girls League 2003 - 2018 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT