Sheffield United Girls U14 Whites
Tue 19th Jun 2018 @ 18:12:56 (497 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

Sheffield United Girls U14 Whites are looking for additional players for the 2018/19 season. Girls will need to be in Y9 in September. We currently train Wednesday evenings and have open trials Saturday 23rd June 9.30-10.30 at Sheff Utd Academy. All abilities welcome. If interested please contact Laura on 07900111316

Players must not be registered with any SHGCL Team

Share this ...


Other News

Sheff Utd Community Foundation u15 Reds
Tue 6th Nov @ 10:36:00 (364 Views)


Lionesses to Host Sweden in Rotherham
Wed 10th Oct @ 09:39:28 (4,592 Views)


Player Profiles/Photos
Tue 9th Oct @ 07:21:27 (1,262 Views)


Worksop Town Juniors U15's Girls
Fri 5th Oct @ 08:31:31 (1,164 Views)


CPD Roadshow - Coaches working within the Female Game
Tue 18th Sep @ 08:12:05 (444 Views)


Good hygiene for sport and physical activity
Tue 18th Sep @ 08:07:48 (288 Views)


Huddersfield Town Foundation Girls Player Development Centre
Tue 18th Sep @ 08:02:35 (420 Views)


Girls U8 Development Festivals
Fri 31st Aug @ 10:28:29 (418 Views)


Wickersley Youth U14
Fri 24th Aug @ 17:08:40 (1,066 Views)


Chesterfield Ladies FC are recruiting!
Tue 31st Jul @ 08:20:47 (1,295 Views)


Tournaments


Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

The Sheffield And Hallamshire Women And Girls League 2003 - 2018 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT