Sheffield United Girls U15 Reds
Wed 10th Jan 2018 @ 10:13:59 (654 Views)

Posted By : James Bolton

News Image

Sheffield United Girls U15 reds are looking to recruit ideally a winger/ attacker with pace and skill or a central midfielder as a space in our squad has become available, sadly due to a player retiring because of injury.

Please contact Stuart on 07816290297 for more details.

Players must not currently be registered with a Sheffield and Hallamshire girls league team.

Share this ...


Other News

Friendly - Sheff Utd U13
Mon 22nd Jan @ 07:32:27 (412 Views)


FA Level 1 Football Qualification
Tue 16th Jan @ 19:35:06 (410 Views)


Sheffield United U12 Girls
Sat 6th Jan @ 10:28:53 (1,246 Views)


Doncaster Girls U8s Football Festival
Wed 3rd Jan @ 15:19:33 (431 Views)


Worksop Town Girls U12
Wed 13th Dec @ 09:09:29 (277 Views)


SSE Wildcats Girls’ Football Centres
Mon 11th Dec @ 16:01:45 (263 Views)


Ardsley Athletico U14
Mon 11th Dec @ 09:50:42 (353 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Ladies U12's
Mon 27th Nov @ 20:15:59 (1,341 Views)


Crosspool Juniors Girls Under 12
Wed 22nd Nov @ 09:47:27 (465 Views)


Rotherham Hornets
Sat 18th Nov @ 17:14:04 (661 Views)



Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Womens Super League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League Cardiac Risk in the Young Logo Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield And Hallamshire Girls County Football League 2003 - 2018
HelpWithIT